Web App

Fixed: Team members who join through an invite now show their real name on job history, notes, texts and time entries, instead of “User”.
Fixed: Typing only spaces in the name box on the invite page no longer removes the name you were invited with.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *