Improved: If a new job takes too long to save, you can now close the form. It asks first and reminds you to check the Jobs list so the job isn’t created twice.
Fixed: When a new job saves on the second try, an address you added or corrected is now saved to the customer’s address list.
Fixed: Ticking “Save this address” for an existing customer no longer saves the address twice when a job is saved on the second try.
Leave a Reply